Agile Alliance: Open Space - Florianopolis2013


Brought to you by Agile Alliance


Conference participants are eligible to purchase a full Agile Alliance membership when registering for the Open Space event in Florianopolis.  This is a 90% discount available to Open Space participants only!

Your Event Facilitator:

Diana.jpg   Diana Larsen (USA), our Open Space Facilitator, served three years as Chair of the Agile Alliance board of directors and is currently serving in her 6th year on the board.  As a partner in FutureWorks Consulting, Diana consults with leaders and teams to create work processes where innovation, inspiration, and imagination flourish. With more than fifteen years of experience working with technical professionals, she brings focus to the human side of organizations, teams, and projects. Diana co-authored Agile Retrospectives: Making Good Teams Great! with Esther Derby, and writes occasional blog posts and articles.Diana discovers solutions and possibilities where others only find barriers and obstacles.

Agile Alliance Board of Directors:

  • Linda Cook, Agile Alliance Treasurer (USA)
  • Samuel Crescêncio, Agile Alliance Director (Brazil)
  • Paul Culling, Agile Alliance Director (Canada)
  • Esther Derby, Agile Alliance Director (USA)
  • Jim Newkirk, Agile Alliance Director (USA)
  • Ola Ellnestam, Agile Alliance Secretary (Sweden)
  • Rebecca Parsons, Agile Alliance Board Chair (USA)
  • Pat Reed, Agile Alliance Director (USA)
  • Shane Hastie, Agile Alliance Director (New Zealand)
  • Declan Whelan, Agile Alliance Director (Canada)
  • Phil Brock, Agile Alliance Managing Director (USA)


Register Today!